Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY Staff TrainingThursday 1 September
INSET DAY Staff TrainingFriday 2 September
First termMonday 5 September – Friday 21 October
Half termMonday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Second termMonday 31 October – Friday 16 December
School holidayMonday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2023

INSET DAY Staff TrainingTuesday 3 January
First termWednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February
Half termMonday 13 February – Friday 17 February
INSET DAY Staff TrainingMonday 20 February
Second termTuesday 21 February – Friday 31 March
School holidayMonday 3 April –  Friday 14 April 

Summer Term 2023

INSET DAY Staff TrainingMonday 17 April
First termTuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May
(Bank Holiday Monday 1 May)
Half termMonday 29 May – Friday 2 June 
Second termMonday 5 June – Friday 21 July

Where Next?

Have a question?

    I understand that by ticking this box and submitting this form, I consent to Ellern Mede School contacting me by email or phone in order to process my enquiry. Ellern Mede School will not pass your details onto other companies or third parties.

    For more information please view our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

    © 2022 Ellern Mede School | T&Cs | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy